Customer Portal
01925730033

Meet the team

At the heart of our business is a team of friendly faces ready to help with your IT disposal needs

Get in Touch

We’d love to hear from you.

0333 060 0359

For total confidence and peace of mind, our meet the team page lets you put a name to a face.

From management to collection, all our people are listed, so you can explore our teams using the tabs below.

Whats more, if you’d like to speak to a member of our team directly, you can get in touch using the options listed.

Ben Griffin

Sales Director

01925 931652

ben@computerdisposals.com

Amy Purdy

Account Manager

01925 730033

amy@computerdisposals.com

Annette Statham

Business Development Manager

01925 931655

annette@computerdisposals.com

Keisha Harrison

Account Manager

01925 730033

keisha@computerdisposals.com

Lois Mercer

Account Manager

01925 931656

lois@computerdisposals.com

Malcolm Jones

Business Development Manager

01925 931654

malcolm@computerdisposals.com

Jill Naylor

Finance Manager

01925 931660

Jill@computerdisposals.com

Maria Salcedo

Head of HR (MCIPD)

01925 730033

maria@computerdisposals.com

Julian Wilson

Transport Manager

01925 730033

Julian@computerdisposals.com

Dan McCarthy

Logistics Supervisor

01925 730033

dan@computerdisposals.com

Alex Verdin

Driver / Engineer

01925 730033

sales@computerdisposals.com

Anthony Stoll

Driver / Engineer

01925 730033

sales@computerdisposals.com

Ben Cheetham

Driver / Engineer

01925 730033

sales@computerdisposals.com

Chris Jones

Driver / Engineer

01925 730033

sales@computerdisposals.com

Daniel Lydon

Driver / Engineer

01925 730033

sales@computerdisposals.com

Darren Higgin

Driver / Engineer

01925 730033

sales@computerdisposals.com

Dave Regan

Driver / Engineer

01925 730033

sales@computerdisposals.com

David Gallop

Driver / Engineer

01925 730033

sales@computerdisposals.com

David McCoy

Driver / Engineer

01925 730033

sales@computerdisposals.com

David Shields

Driver / Engineer

01925 730033

sales@computerdisposals.com

Geoff Cooper

Driver / Engineer

01925 730033

sales@computerdisposals.com

James Round

Driver / Engineer

01925 730033

sales@computerdisposals.com

John Carey

Driver / Engineer

01925 730033

sales@computerdisposals.com

John Turner

Driver / Engineer

01925 730033

sales@computerdisposals.com

Jonathan Guest

Driver / Engineer

01925 730033

sales@computerdisposals.com

Joseph Furey

Driver / Engineer

01925 730033

sales@computerdisposals.com

Lee Salisbury

Driver / Engineer

01925 730033

sales@computerdisposals.com

Mathew Higgins

Driver / Engineer

01925 730033

sales@computerdisposals.com

Mike Gregory

Driver / Engineer

01925 730033

sales@computerdisposals.com

Nikki Trundell

Driver / Engineer

01925 730033

sales@computerdisposals.com

Paul Martin

Driver / Engineer

01925 730033

sales@computerdisposals.com

Ryan Scutt

Driver / Engineer

01925 730033

sales@computerdisposals.com

Sean Ashcroft

Driver / Engineer

01925 730033

sales@computerdisposals.com

Simon Hulme

Driver / Engineer

01925 730033

sales@computerdisposals.com

Steve Noble

Driver / Engineer

01925 730033

sales@computerdisposals.com

Steven Thorpe

Operations Manager

01925 730033

steve@computerdisposals.com

Adam Winrow

Ebay Manager

01925 730033

adam@computerdisposals.com

Chris Wood

Laptop Sales Manager

01925 730033

chris@computerdisposals.com

Stephen Lee

Assistant Operations Manager

01925 931658

ste@computerdisposals.com

Jean-Pierre Naylor

Owner

01925 931651

jp@computerdisposals.com

Adam Winrow

Ebay Manager

01925 730033

adam@computerdisposals.com

Ben Griffin

Sales Director

01925 931652

ben@computerdisposals.com

Chris Wood

Laptop Sales Manager

01925 730033

chris@computerdisposals.com

Ian Henry

General Manager

01925 931650

ian@computerdisposals.com

Jean-Pierre Naylor

Owner

01925 931651

jp@computerdisposals.com

Julian Wilson

Transport Manager

01925 730033

Julian@computerdisposals.com

Maria Salcedo

Head of HR (MCIPD)

01925 730033

maria@computerdisposals.com

Stephen Lee

Assistant Operations Manager

01925 931658

ste@computerdisposals.com

Steven Thorpe

Operations Manager

01925 730033

steve@computerdisposals.com